Some Writing Bits n’ Bobs

So, today I was updating my projects on LinkedIn, and came across a couple of pieces I wrote for a company in London, called YPlan – you may or may not have heard of them!  I wrote these as samples for an assessment back in April, and they were published on the app.  So I thought I’d share these here, as there’s no online link to them anymore – YPlan provide information and discounted tickets to events in London for a few days in advance.

If you’ve arrived here through clicking on a link on my projects tab on LinkedIn, please, stay a while, take a look around and let me know if you like what you see/read!  And if you do, why not leave a comment or get in touch?

I think now I’m off to enjoy a very well deserved great British fry-up (yes, I know its almost 3pm) – have been craving it all day but was determined to get through today’s workload first!ImageImage

Leave a Reply

