Professional Copywriter’s Network

So, I’ve finally joined the Professional Copywriter’s Network and am enjoying an afternoon on their forums…. My only complaint is that their networking event has a guest speaker I’d love to see, and tickets cost £245 – steep! I’m not sure this modestly-earning freelancer’s budget can stretch to that before all the tickets sell out!

I might have to make do with networking on the forum with a cuppa in the garden until I’m the next Richard Branson, which, lets face it is inevitable really. …….

Image

Leave a Reply

